Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Weekly View

Sun. 20 May, 2018 - Sat. 26 May, 2018
Week 20Next Week
Sunday, May 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

General        

Search Calendar


Latest ANNOUNCEMENTS

Latest Announcements

 

JOIN US For Worship Service @ 11:30pm on Sunday Mornings

PRAYER SERVICE Meets Every THURSDAY @ 7:40pm

MEN'S OUTREACH Meets Every 4th Tuesday @ 7pm at The Baltimore Rescue Mission

Marriage Ministry "CAN WE TALK" Session Two: Love & Togetherness
Saturday, December 17 @ 5PM

Marriage Ministry 2017 Pre-Valentine's Day Dinner & A Movie
Saturday, February 11 @ 6PM

WOMEN'S Ministry Outreach To KARIS HOUSE Women's Shelter
Every 3rd Sunday @ 6:30PM
 
Call Us For More Info

For more information on calendar events, please call the church office at 410-342-7313
 
Facebook...

Vist Christ Power Church & Ministries On Facebook TODAY!
 
© 2014 Buildachurchwebsite.com | church web design